Pierwszy video po polsku!

Yes, I am now an official member of the YouTube language video community.  I’ve recorded my first video speaking Polish.  I found this to be a really fun way to actually speak the language, especially because I am a beginner and am really limited in what I’m able to say. 

I’m sure everyone understands how hard it is to put this up so publicly, especially at such an early stage.  But I do find it to be a very good way to improve fluency and being able to speak automatically.  Maybe in the future I’ll do some German ones as well.  I really hope that this will encourage others to not be afraid to go out and speak their languages! 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pierwszy video po polsku!

  1. Tara, your Polish is really good! There are some mistakes, but all is easy to understand for natives. Keep doing good job, I’m sure you will be fluent in 4-6 month. I’m looking forward to see you progress.
    Pozdrawiam serdecznie!
    Piotr

Leave a Reply

